PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
18 September 2020

Number of Sberbank customers who used the services of medical laboratories. September, 2020

The COVID-19 mass testing has affected the number of patients and AOVs across labs, according to analysts from SberIndex.ru. Some regions of Russia have registered a high increase in demand for the service, but they are not among the leaders in terms of new cases.

The number of Sberbank customers who used the services of medical laboratories has grown markedly after the launch of affordable coronavirus tests in May 2020. Compared to the first quarter of 2020, this metric has grown by almost 2.5 times during summer. The next peak happened in the second half of August when people began to return from vacations and get tested for coronavirus, as required by the Rospotrebnadzor consumer watchdog.

The beginning of the new school year has also contributed to the result – teachers, school and college students would test for coronavirus. During that time, the number of patients grew between 17% and 34% compared to the summer figures. During the last week of August, the number of young people testing for COVID-19 jumped to 12.6% from 10.8%.

  • COVID-19
  • Expenses

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
18 сентября 2020

Траты на услуги медлабораторий. Сентябрь, 2020

Запуск массового тестирования на коронавирус в медицинских лабораториях, выяснили аналитики портала SberIndex.ru, повлиял и на число их клиентов, и на средний чек. Некоторые регионы показали сильный рост спроса на эти услуги, но тем не менее не вышли в лидеры по числу заболевших.

Число клиентов Сбербанка, которые пользовались услугами медицинских лабораторий, заметно выросло после запуска доступных тестов на коронавирус в мае этого года. По сравнению с I кварталом 2020 г. летом этот показатель вырос почти в 2,5 раза. Следующий скачок произошёл во второй половине августа, когда люди стали возвращаться из отпусков и делать тесты на коронавирус, как того требует Роспотребнадзор.

Свою роль сыграло и начало учебного года, когда тесты сдавали как преподаватели, так и ученики, студенты. Рост числа клиентов в это время составил от 17% до 34% по сравнению с летними значениями. В последнюю неделю августа доля молодёжного сегмента подскочила с 10,8% до 12,6%.

Поделиться
  • Расходы
  • Здоровье