PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
14 July 2020

Real-time retail consumption tracker for July 6 – 12, 2020

Computers and software are the last week’s leaders in consumer spending among all categories that are in the black, having added 71.1% w-o-w, mainly due to software, rather than hardware. Russians spent a lot on computer games between July 6 and 12.

Families and single people keep packing bags and taking cabs to railway stations or airports, while their expenses on trips, hotels, and airline tickets is rebounding. Hotels, for instance, only have to regain 39.5% to reach their 2019 level, given that Russia has not reopened its national border yet. Back in April this category plummeted to –96.3% y-o-y.

Spending decline in the Travel Agencies category decelerated to –36.3% y-o-y, which is impressive compared to April’s –97.9%.

Share
  • Consumers
  • Expenses

Similar researches

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
14 июля 2020

Оперативная оценка потребительских трат с 6 по 12 июля 2020 г.

Лидеры «зеленой» зоны потребительских расходов прошлой недели — компьютеры и программное обеспечение. На них израсходовано на 71,1% больше, чем в ту же неделю год назад. Причем больше именно на ПО, чем на «железо». Данные позволяют говорить о том, что с 6 по 12 июля россияне активно тратили деньги на компьютерные игры.

Семьи и одиночки продолжают паковать чемоданы, брать такси и отправляются на вокзал и в аэропорт, а их траты на турпутевки, отели и авиабилеты восстанавливаются. Так, отелям осталось наверстать только 39,5% до уровня 2019 г. (и это при том, что границы еще официально закрыты). А ведь еще в апреле эта категория рухнула до –96,3% относительно прошлого года.

Падение в категории «Турагентства» на прошлой неделе сократилось до –36,3% к 2019-му — впечатляющий шаг с –97,9% в апреле. 

Поделиться
  • Потребители
  • Расходы
  • Компьютеры и ПО