PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
21 July 2020

Real-time retail consumption tracker for July 13 – 19. 2020

Last week, Russians would hang wallpaper, build bath houses, and laminate floors. Contractual services, including the work of redecoration and construction teams, have been growing for a third week in a row (+8.2%). Building and home improvement goods also enjoyed higher and stable demand (+3.4%), according to a new tracker on the analytical website SberIndex.ru.

Between July 13 and 19, 2020, consumer spending in Russia lost only 0.2% y-o-y.

Consumers keep snapping up video games and updating their anti-virus software. The categories added a whopping 83.2% y-o-y.

As for tourism, it faced a deceleration over the week as spending dropped for hotels (–61.0% y-o-y), air tickets (–51.8% y-o-y), and vacation packages (–52.4% y-o-y) by more than two times. SberIndex will keep tracking the demand for tours.

  • COVID-19
  • Expenses

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
21 июля 2020

Оперативная оценка потребительской активности россиян 13–19 июля 2020 г.

Россияне на прошлой неделе клеили обои, строили бани и укладывали ламинат. Третью неделю подряд рост к прошлому году показывают контрактные услуги (+8,2%) — в них входит в том числе сервис бригад по ремонту и строительству. Такой же небольшой, но стабильный рост показывают товары для строительства и ремонта (+3,4%). Об этом свидетельствует новое исследование на аналитическом портале SberIndex.ru.

С 13 по 19 июля расходы жителей нашей страны оказались лишь на 0,2% ниже, чем в это же время в 2019 году.

Потребители продолжают активно скупать компьютерные игры и обновлять антивирусный софт. В этой сфере рост трат по сравнению с прошлым годом оглушительный — +83,2%.

Зато туризм на прошедшей неделе притормозил: расходы на отели, авиабилеты и турпутевки упали в два с лишним раза по сравнению с 2019 г. (–61,0%, –51,8% и –52,4% соответственно). СберИндекс продолжит отслеживать ситуацию со «спросом на отпуск».

Поделиться
  • Потребители
  • Расходы
  • Путешествия
  • Ремонт

Похожие исследования

Похожих исследований не найдено