PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
5 November 2020

How many times a month Russians go grocery shopping offline and online

According to Sber analysts, Russians were ordering groceries online a lot during the lockdown, but when the restrictions were lifted, they went back to their more usual patterns. In general, the proportion of customers using this shopping channel is under 2.5% across Russia, standing below 7% in Moscow.

The share of Russians doing grocery shopping online grew from an average of 2.9% in January to 3.3% in March. In Moscow, the metric jumped from 5.8% in January to 8.7% in April. During the summer when people were allowed to travel again, the metric slid to 2.1% in Russia and 5.7% in Moscow as people left for their dachas and went on vacation.

This can be compared to last year when the metric in Moscow shrunk from 1.6% in 1Q to 1.3% during the summer.

Share
  • COVID-19

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
05 ноября 2020

Проникновения сервиса доставки продуктов

Во время самоизоляции, сообщают аналитики Сбера, россияне активно заказывали продукты с оплатой через интернет, однако после того, как ограничения были сняты, они вернулись к более привычному способу. В целом доля клиентов, использующих этот канал шоппинга, составляет менее 2,5% по России и менее 7% в Москве.

Доля клиентов, покупающих продукты через интернет, по России в целом выросла с 2,9% в январе до 3,3% в марте. В Москве аналогичный показатель увеличился с 5,8% в январе до 8,7% в апреле. Летом, когда ограничения по перемещению отменили, а люди уехали на дачи и в отпуска, доля снизилась до 2,1% по России и 5,7% в Москве.

Для сравнения: в прошлом году этот показатель по Москве сократился с 1,6% в первом квартале до 1,3% в летние месяцы.

Поделиться
  • Расходы
  • Онлайн
  • Доставка продуктов

Похожие исследования

Похожих исследований не найдено