PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
05 October 2020

How much Russians spend on online courses

Courses for schoolchildren have become the driver of online education in Russia, SberIndex experts said when analyzing spending in this segment. When the schools were on lockdown, the number of customers paying for such services increased significantly.

The courses on beauty and psychology have drawn a lot of attention over the past few months, while educational programs for professional development are much less popular.

The number of Sberbank customers paying for online educational services has doubled since the beginning of the lockdown in April this year. Then analysts registered a gradual decline that lasted until the end of the summer. However, interest in such courses and seminars began to grow again in August, mainly due to venues for children and schoolchildren.

Share
  • Consumers
  • Expenses

Similar researches

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
05 октября 2020

Траты на онлайн-образование в России

Курсы для школьников стали локомотивом онлайн-образования в России, сообщили аналитики СберИндекса, которые проанализировали траты в этой сфере. Во время закрытия школ на карантин число клиентов, оплачивающих подобные услуги, заметно выросло.

Большой интерес за последние несколько месяцев вызвали и курсы, посвящённые красоте и психологии. Образовательные программы для профессионального развития гораздо менее популярны.

Число клиентов Сбербанка, оплачивающих образовательные услуги в интернете, выросло вдвое с началом самоизоляции в апреле этого года. Затем аналитики наблюдали плавное снижение, которое продлилось до конца лета. Однако уже в августе интерес к таким курсам и семинарам начал снова расти, главным образом, за счёт ресурсов для детей и школьников.

Поделиться
  • Потребители
  • Расходы
  • Образование
  • Онлайн

Похожие исследования

Похожих исследований не найдено