PJSC Sberbank uses cookies (files with data about previous visits to the site) for personalization of services and convenience of users. Sberbank is serious about protecting personal data – read the terms and principles of data processing. You can prevent cookies from being stored in your browser settings.
All researches
17 August 2020

What Russians pay for more often online

The most popular online payments among Russians are those for cab rides. Less often, they pay for the groceries they buy at corner stores. The reason for that is obvious: such points of sale, except for a few, don’t deliver, while cabs can hardly be imagined without ride-hailing online apps.

Between August 3 and 9, Russians paid for nearly all of their cab rides (97%); digital products like mobile apps, games, etc. (97.4%); computers and software (95.2%); plane tickets and telecommunication services (93.9% each) online. Entertainment expenses were also incurred online (66%).

Over the same week, gas/automotive service stations (1.2%), healthcare services (1.8%), jewelry (2.2%), stationery (3.2%), and beauty parlor services were very rarely paid for online.

Share
  • Consumers
  • Expenses

Similar researches

ПАО Сбербанк использует cookie (файлы с данными о прошлых посещениях сайта) для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Сбербанк серьезно относится к защите персональных данных — ознакомьтесь с условиями и принципами их обработки. Вы можете запретить сохранение cookie в настройках своего браузера.
Все исследования
13 августа 2020

За что россияне платят онлайн?

Чаще всего онлайн россияне оплачивают поездки на такси, а реже — продукты в магазинах у дома. Причина очевидна: такие торговые точки за редким исключением не организуют доставку. А вот «таксипортация» сегодня практически невозможна без использования онлайн-приложений. Аналитический портал SberIndex.ru назвал и другие категории товаров и услуг с наибольшей и наименьшей долей онлайн-покупок в первой половине августа.

Так, с 3 по 9 августа россияне оплачивали в Сети практически все поездки на такси (97%), цифровые товары, к которым относятся мобильные приложения, игры и проч. (97,4%), компьютеры и софт (95,2%), авиабилеты и телекоммуникационные услуги (по 93,9% обе категории). За развлечения тоже в большинстве случаев платили онлайн (66%).

Крайне редко на той же неделе топливо и автосервис (1,2%), медицинские услуги (1,8%) ювелирные изделия (2,2%), канцтовары (3,2%) и услуги салонов красоты (3,2%) были оплачены в Сети.

Поделиться
  • Потребители
  • Расходы
  • Транспорт
  • Онлайн

Похожие исследования

Похожих исследований не найдено